Contact Us
Please see below for the different customer support & sales options.

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Newspaper Delivery

1300 131 095
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our circulation team can help you with anything to do with your local newspaper. We can help with the following details: account management, changing address & home delivery.

Give us a call and we'll get the paper to you.

E-Edition Inquiries (Newspaper Replica Edition)

1300 131 095
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au

The Northern Daily Leader

The Northern Daily Leader reception

02 6768 1200

News Tips

02 6768 1200

Send a letter
Click here to send a letter

mail@northerndailyleader.com.au

Sport Tips
sport@northerndailyleader.com.au

Letters to the Editor

mail@northerndailyleader.com.au

Classifieds

02 6768 1200
classifieds@northerndailyleader.com.au

Editor

Fiona Ferguson
fiona.ferguson@northerndailyleader.com.au

Group Managing Editor

Chad Watson

Newspaper and Online Advertising Manager

Tonia Smith
tonia.smith@northerndailyleader.com.au

Circulation and Account Manager

Flo Swain
0428 084 346
flo.swain@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Subscription Support
help@northerndailyleader.com.au
Phone: 1300 090 805