Contact Us


The Northern Daily Leader reception

02 6768 1200

News Tips

02 67 681 251
mail.ndl@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Letters to the Editor

ann.newling@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

02 6768 1222
classifieds.ndl@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Daniel Johns
02 6768 1200
djohns@fairfaxmedia.com.au

News editor

Ann Newling
02 6768 1251
ann.newling@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Chief of Staff

Kylie Galbraith
02 6768 1227
kylie.galbraith@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Digital editor

Haley Sheridan
02 67681 243
hsheridan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Regional Manager

Ian George
02 6768 1237
iangeorge@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Newspaper and Online Advertising Manager

Kylie Ticehurst
02 6768 1211
kylie.ticehurst@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classified Supervisor

Flo Swain
02 6768 1222
flo.swain@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Circulation and Newspaper Sales Manager

Angie Pearson
02 6768 1280
angela.pearson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Subscriptions

Stephanie Skewes
02 6768 1264
stephanie.skewes@fairfaxmedia.com.au



Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop